PSL Highlights

PSL Highlights – Pakistan Super League 2018 Results

Pakistan Super League 2018 (PSL T20 League) started on 22nd February, 2018 with the first match between Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans. Total 6 teams which are participating in Pakistan Super League 2018. Here is the complete details of Pakistan Super League 2018.

Total 6 teams are going to participate in this glamorous  league and moreover the Peshawar Zalmi’s will defend its champion’s title as well. The league alienated into a single group and each team plays with every team twice. The fans started their wait for 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League when final match of PSL 3 finished.

The fans are looking for the sources from where they can watch PSL live and TV channels that will broadcast the entire event live in their area, but they are confuse that which channel is going to provide the live coverage of this glamorous league. The 3rd season was taken by storms and this motivated other to take initiative. The similar case happen to – T10 league of UAE. Here is all the details of TV channels that will provide the live coverage of Pakistan Super League and PSL Highlights 2018.

Well, another season of PSL is going to start so tough games we will witness in Pakistan Super League 2018  where Six quality and dangerous teams will clash against each other. All the teams are in aggressive mode to get the title of championship.

Peshawar Zalmi have won the last title 2017 and will defend it with full confidence and more strongly. They are facing the new team Multan Sultans, so let see who will win. Peshawar Zalmi is the team of Pakhtoons.

Do you know?

There is another team of the Pakhtoon tribe. This teams is named as Team Pakhtoons. This team is participating in the T10 league 2018. Just have a look at the schedule. In order to reach the finals, all the teams will have to put their best in all fields of cricket because the completion is tough due to balanced teams. There will be intense games between these PSL teams, but the team won who performed well and played quality cricket as well will get the title of PSL champions 2018.

PSL Highlights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *